People

Chris Taylor

Sales Director
E: chris.taylor@3vahl.com M: 07872 603188

John Holmes

Managing Director
E: john.holmes@3vahl.com M: 07872 603187

Gary Clench DipGAI

Projects Director
E: gary.clench@3vahl.com M: 07872 603190

Glenn Davies DipGAI

Specification Sales
E: glenn.davies@3vahl.com M: 07872 603189

Robert Taylor DipGAI

Specification Sales
E: robert.taylor@3vahl.com M: 07872 011099

Tony D’Annunzio DipGAI

Specification Sales
E: tony.dannunzio@3vahl.com M: 07872 603179

Jamie Arnold

Specification Sales
E: jamie.arnold@3vahl.com M: 07872603178

Amos Nash

Specification Sales
E: amos.nash@3vahl.com M: 07858818368

Tim Stearn DipGAI

Consultant
E: tim.stearn@3vahl.com M: 07864 687423

Graham Faulkner 

Consultant
E: graham.faulkner@3vahl.com M: 07802 574240

Tim Rhodes DipGAI

North East & Scotland Consultant
E: tim.rhodes@3vahl.com M: 07891 512314

Clive Stephen DipGAI

Consultant
E: keyway@btconnect.com M: 07919 287925

Kevin Clench DipGAI

Projects Manager
E: kevin.clench@3vahl.com T: 01344 623600

Ed Moss DipGAI

Project Support
Co-ordinator
E: ed.moss@3vahl.com T: 01344 623600

Steve Hardy DipGAI

Project Support
Co-ordinator
E: steve.hardy@3vahl.com T: 01344 623600

Shelia Nelson-Durrant

Hub Administrator
E: shelia.nelson-durrant@3vahl.com T: 01344 623600

Matthew Pentland DipGAI

Hub Specification
Support
E: matthew.pentland@3vahl.com T: 01344 623600

Jan Moss

Accounts Manager
E: jan.moss@3vahl.com T: 01344 623600

Debbie Feltham

Accounts Support
E: debbie.feltham@3vahl.com T: 01344 623600

Jonathan Taylor

Logistics & Distribution Manager
jonathan.taylor@3vahl.com T: 01344 623600

Paul Blackman

Logistics & Distribution Assistant
T: 01344 623600

Lucy Crocker DipGAI

Brand Design & Strategy Consultant
E: lucy.crocker@3vahl.com T: 01344 623600