People

Chris Taylor

Managing Director
E: chris.taylor@3vahl.com M: 07872 603188

John Holmes

Commercial Director
E: john.holmes@3vahl.com M: 07872 603187

Gary Clench DipGAI

Projects Director
E: gary.clench@3vahl.com M: 07872 603190

Jan Moss

Accounts Manager
E: jan.moss@3vahl.com T: 01344 623600

Kevin Clench DipGAI

Projects Manager
E: kevin.clench@3vahl.com T: 01344 623600

Robin Stewart DipGAI

Access and Automation
E: robin.stewart@3vahl.com T: 07872603178

Ed Moss DipGAI

Project Support
Co-ordinator
E: ed.moss@3vahl.com T: 01344 623600

Steve Hardy DipGAI

Project Support
Co-ordinator
E: steve.hardy@3vahl.com T: 01344 623600

Tom Sharpe DipGAI

Project Support
Co-ordinator
E: tom.sharpe@3vahl.com T: 01344 623600

Glenn Davies DipGAI

Specification Sales
E: glenn.davies@3vahl.com M: 07872 603189

Robert Taylor DipGAI

Specification Sales
E: robert.taylor@3vahl.com M: 07872 011099

Tony D’Annunzio DipGAI

Specification Sales
E: tony.dannunzio@3vahl.com M: 07872 603179

Tim Rhodes DipGAI

North East & Scotland Consultant
E: tim.rhodes@3vahl.com M: 07891 512314

Tim Stearn DipGAI

Consultant
E: tim.stearn@3vahl.com M: 07864 687423

Clive Stephen DipGAI

Consultant
E: keyway@btconnect.com M: 07919 287925

Matthew Harding

Pre-Contracts Manager
E: matthew.harding@3vahl.com T: 01344 623600

Lucy Crocker

Brand Design & Strategy Consultant
E: lucy.crocker@3vahl.com T: 01344 623600

Jonathan Taylor

Logistics & Distribution Manager
jonathan.taylor@3vahl.com T: 01344 623600

Paul Blackman

Logistics & Distribution Assistant
T: 01344 623600

Milly

Team Morale Consultant